Let's stay in touch

Visit Our Office

Flat A, 20/7, Reynolds Neck Str, North Helenaville, FV77 8WS

Contact Us


Prof. Konduru Nagabhushan Raju

Executive Director
Prof. Konduru Nagabhushan Raju is a Professor in the Department of Instrumentation, Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur.

Prof. A. Venkataramana

Prof. Ramana’s career is embellished with inspirational teaching and research resulted in providing Doctoral Degrees

M Satish Kumar

Chief Executive Officer
M Satish Kumar is Master Graduate in Public and Personal management and A post Graduate Diploma holder

Dr. Shivakiran M.S.

Incubation Manager
He has decade long experience of research, innovation, technology development and intellectual property.

Dr. Chandramouli C.

Technical Executive
A doctorate and post graduate in Electronics & Instrumentation. He is specialised in Robotics, Embedded Systems and virtual instrumentation.

Rajasekhar B.

Office Support
Post graduate in computer science from Sri Krishna Devaraya University. He has 10+years of experience in marketing field, System admin